SSCT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS-2024-2025

SSCI EXECCTIVE COMMITTIES WISHING 2021 2025			
SL.	NAME	DESIGNATION	SCHOOL
NO			
1.	Dr. M DINESH BABU	CHIEF PATRON	C S M CENTRAL SCHOOL
			EDASSERY
2.	Mr. RAMACHANDRAN M K	PRESIDENT	SALSABEEL CENTRAL
			SCHOOL MUNDUR
3.	Mrs. SHAMEEM BAWA K A	GENERAL	RAJAH SENIOR
		SECRETARY	SECONDARY SCHOOL
			CHAVAKKAD
4.	Mr. BABU KOIKKARA	TREASURER	ST JOHNS PUBLIC
			SCHOOL IRINJALAKUDA
5.	Mr. SAJEEVKUMAR P H	VICE PRESIDENT	SRI VIGNESWARA
			CENTRAL SCHOL VELLUR
6.	Mrs. VASANTHA MADHAVAN	JOINT	ARAFA ENGLISH SCHOOL
		SECRETARY	ATTUR
7.	Dr. V BINDHU	EXECUTIVE	KMB VIDYA MANDIR
		MEMBER	MULANGUNNATHUKAV
8.	Mr. KRISHNAMURTHY M	EXECUTIVE	GURUKULAM PUBLIC
		MEMBER	SCHOOL VENGINISSERY
9.	Fr. LIJO PAUL CMI	EXECUTIVE	GOOD SHEPHERD CMI
		MEMBER	SCHOOL
			KUNNAMKULAM
10.	Mrs. MRIDULA MADHU	EXECUTIVE	C K M NSS SENIOR
		MEMBER	SECONDARY SCHOOL
			CHALAKUDY
11.	Mr. P K MUSTHAFA	EXECUTIVE	AL FALAH ENGLISH
		MEMBER	SCHOOL VELLANCODE
12.	Mrs. SINDHU SIVADAS	EXECUTIVE	BHARATIYA VIDYA
		MEMBER	BHAVAN'S
			RAMAKRISHNAN
			MEMORIAL PUBLIC
			SCHOOL AKAMALA
13.	Sr. MERCY JOSEPH SH	EXECUTIVE	NIRMAL JYOTHI
		MEMBER	CENTRAL SCHOOL
			PAZHAMUKKU
14.	Mr. ASHARAF JAMALUDHEEN	EXECUTIVE	MAHMOODIYYA
		MEMBER	ENGLISH SCHOOL
			PERINJANAM