ST. JOSEPH'S SR SEC SCHOOL, NTPC, DIBIYAPUR PTA COMMITTEE 2024-2025

Sl. No	Name of Members	Gender	Description	Class
1	Sr. Jincy	Male	President	
2	Aloysius Joseph	Male	Vice -President	
3	Tintu Jobin	Female	Secretary	
4	Pradeep Kumar	Male	Parent Representative	KGII
5	Rampravesh Singh	Male	Parent Representative	Class-2
6	Arya Sijo	Female	Parent Representative	Class-5
7	Jisha Mattam	Female	Parent Representative	Class-8
8	Ankita	Female	Parent Representative	Class-5